Getting Oh So Close

I think it’s been almost a year since I have written a post on here.  I always have the best intentions; well ok, maybe not the best.  But the thought does cross my mind from time to time.  haha.  Well, I could bore you with the basics of what’s been happening in our lives, but I think I’ll skip all that and jump straight to the exciting news!  We are expecting a baby girl in December!  Yep, that’s right, you heard, or I mean, read correctly.  Ryder is going to be a big BROTHER!  WAHOO-HOO!!!  We are pretty dang excited, along with mmmm,  maybe slightly nervous.  I know we have done this before but this time, we will be raising a girl!  A GIRL!!!  AGHHHHH!!!!  Unknown territory in this house!  It can’t be that hard right?  I mean, I’m a girl after all.  Maybe that is what makes it so frightening ; )  Well, scared, nervous or excited, we are thrilled.   Feeling blessed to experience this all over again; to watch Ryder be a big brother and of course, to watch our family grow. 

I’m going to try and do better about updating this blog and our journey from a family of three to a family of four!

Psalm 139:13

13 For you formed my inward parts; you knitted me together in my mother’s womb.

 

 

 

 
 

 

 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

